Menu
Log in
Log in


OKLAHOMA ASSOCIATION OF STUDENT FINANCIAL AID ADMINISTRATORS

OASFAA Contacts

Are you looking to get involved with OASFAA?

Click on the link https://forms.office.com/r/ggyeX6En3A and complete the form online. 

OR

Complete the volunteer form and send it to nherring@gctcok.edu

Below is a list of people to contact for information during the 2023 - 2024 year.

OASFAA TREASURER

Contact for all membership payment and event registration questions:

Ashley Hernandez Torres - OASFAA Treasurer, Meridian Technology Center, ashleyh@meridiantech.edu, 405/377-3333, extension 298

OASFAA MEMBERSHIP

Contact for all questions regarding membership and directory updates:

Perry Diehm - Membership Chair, Southern Nazarene University,  pdiehm@mail.snu.edu, 405/491-6335

OASFAA CONFERENCE & CONFERENCE PROGRAM

The Conference Committee is responsible for all things regarding the conference; the Conference Program Committee creates the conference program, arranging for a keynote speaker, and identifying topics relevant to conference attendees and the speakers and moderators for the topics. Contact for all questions regarding the conference and program agenda:

Laura Coponiti - Conference Co-Chair, Canadian Valley Technology Center, lcoponiti@cvtech.edu, 405/222-7575

Jannice Willams - Conference Co-Chair, Ponotoc Technology Center, jawilliams@pontotoctech.edu, 580/310-2223

Melinda Simpson - Conference Program Co-Chair, Mid America Technology Center, msimpson@matech.edu, 512/215-2060

Raigen Leal - Conference Program Co-Chair, Oklahoma State University, raigenl@okstate.edu, 405/744-0463

OASFAA CORPORATE RELATIONS

The Corporate Relations Committee is responsible for the coordination of corporate sponsors who wish to exhibit or otherwise provide sponsorship opportunities at the annual conference. Contact for all questions regarding conference sponsorship opportunities:

Michelle Enriquez - Corporate Relations Chair, Citizens Bank, mariemichelle.enriquez@citizensbank.com,  512/514-5423

OASFAA LOCAL ARRANGEMENTS

The Local Arrangements Committee creates the conference menu, coordinates decorations, and assists with any fundraising and/or collection efforts for the selected service project. Contact for all questions regarding the conference service project and conference menu issues:

Amber Truitt - Local Arrangements Chair, Oklahoma Wesleyan University, atruitt@okwu.edu, 918/335-6209

OASFAA ADVISORY

Contact for all questions regarding OASFAA award nominations or scholarship requests:

Dustin Davidson - Advisory Chair, Great Plains Technology Center, ddavidson@greatplains.edu, 580/250-5534

OASFAA ELECTRONIC INITIATIVES

Contact for all questions regarding the website and event registration:

Kristy Johnson - Electronic Initiatives Chair, Eastern Oklahoma County Technology Center, kjohnson@eoctech.edu, 405/390-5314

OASFAA PRESIDENT

Contact for any issues pertaining to OASFAA:

Neesha Herring - OASFAA President, Green Country Technology Center, nherring@gctcok.edu, 918/295-4629

OASFAA ADVISORY

The Advisory Comittee 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software