Log in


OKLAHOMA ASSOCIATION OF STUDENT FINANCIAL AID ADMINISTRATORS

OASFAA Contacts

Are you looking to get involved with OASFAA? Complete the volunteer form and send it to lori.boyd@okstate.edu.

Below is a list of people to contact for information during the 2022 - 2023 year.

OASFAA TREASURER

Contact for all membership payment and event registration questions:

Cindy Bendabout, Northeastern State University, bendabou@nsuok.edu, 918/444-3413.

OASFAA MEMBERSHIP

Contact for all questions regarding membership and directory updates:

Ashley Hernandez Torres, Meridian Technology Center, ashleyh@meridiantech.edu, 405/377-3333, extension 298

OASFAA CONFERENCE & CONFERENCE PROGRAM

The Conference Committee is responsible for all things regarding the conference; the Conference Program Committee creates the conference program, arranging for a keynote speaker, and identifying topics relevant to conference attendees and the speakers and moderators for the topics. Contact for all questions regarding the conference and program agenda:

Shannon Taylor, Conference Co-Chair, Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences, shannon.taylor11@okstate.edu

Tirzah Knight, Conference Co-Chair, Oklahoma Wesleyan University, tknight@okwu.edu

Melinda Simpson, Conference Program Chair, Mid-America Technology Center, msimpson@matech.edu, 405/449-7609

OASFAA CORPORATE RELATIONS

The Corporate Relations Committee is responsible for the coordination of corporate sponsors who wish to exhibit or otherwise provide sponsorship opportunities at the annual conference. Contact for all questions regarding conference sponsorship opportunities:

Michelle Enriquez, Citizens Bank, mariemichelle.enriquez@citizensbank.com,  512/514-5423

OASFAA LOCAL ARRANGEMENTS

The Local Arrangements Committee creates the conference menu, coordinates decorations, and assists with any fundraising and/or collection efforts for the selected service project. Contact for all questions regarding the conference service project and conference menu issues:

Audra Main, Moore Norman Technology Center, audra.main@mntc.edu, 405/812-7717

OASFAA ENTERTAINMENT

The Entertainment Committee selects the entertainment venue or event for the conference and coordinates the activity. Contact for all questions regarding conference entertainment:

TBD

OASFAA ELECTRONIC INITIATIVES

Contact for all questions regarding the website and event registration:

Mendy Schmerer, Co-Chair University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center, mendy-schmerer@ouhsc.edu, 405/271-2118

Dustin Davidson, Great Plains Technology Center, ddavidson@greatplains.edu, 580/250-5534

OASFAA PRESIDENT

Contact for any issues pertaining to OASFAA:

Lori Boyd, Oklahoma State University, lori.boyd@okstate.edu, 405/744-8730


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software