Log in


OKLAHOMA ASSOCIATION OF STUDENT FINANCIAL AID ADMINISTRATORS

OASFAA Contacts

Below is a list of people to contact for information during the 2020 - 2021 year.

OASFAA TREASURER

Contact for all membership payment and event registration questions:

Brad Burnett, University of Oklahoma, bburnett@ou.edu, 405/325-9899

OASFAA MEMBERSHIP

Contact for all questions regarding membership and directory updates:

Melanie Rinehart, Seminole State College, m.rinehart@sscok.edu, 405/382-9717

OASFAA CONFERENCE & CONFERENCE PROGRAM

The Conference Committee is responsible for all things regarding the conference; the Conference Program Committee creates the conference program, arranging for a keynote speaker, and identifying topics relevant to conference attendees and the speakers and moderators for the topics. Contact for all questions regarding the conference and program agenda:

Audra Main, Conference Committee Chair, Moore Norman Technology Center, audra.main@mntc.edu, 405/364-7563

Crystal Armstrong, Program Committee Chair, Carl Albert State College, cdarmstrong@carlalbert.edu, 918/647-1346

OASFAA CORPORATE RELATIONS

The Corporate Relations Committee is responsible for the coordination of corporate sponsors who wish to exhibit or otherwise provide sponsorship opportunities at the annual conference. Contact for all questions regarding conference sponsorship opportunities:

Michelle Enriquez, Citizens One/Citizens Bank, mariemichelle.enriquez@citizensbank.com,  512/514-5423

OASFAA LOCAL ARRANGEMENTS

The Local Arrangements Committee creates the conference menu, coordinates decorations, and assists with any fundraising and/or collection efforts for the selected service project. Contact for all questions regarding the conference service project and conference menu issues:

Charly Smith, Oklahoma State University, charly.smith@okstate.edu; 405/744-6807

OASFAA ENTERTAINMENT

The Entertainment Committee selects the entertainment venue or event for the conference and coordinates the activity. Contact for all questions regarding conference entertainment:

Crystal Armstrong, Program Committee Chair, Carl Albert State College, cdarmstrong@carlalbert.edu, 918/647-1346

OASFAA ELECTRONIC INITIATIVES

Contact for all questions regarding the website and event registration:

Mendy Schmerer, University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center, mendy-schmerer@ouhsc.edu, 405/271-2118

OASFAA PRESIDENT

Contact for any issues pertaining to OASFAA:

Melinda Simpson, Mid-America Technology Center, msimpson@matech.edu, 405/449-7609


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software